Sunday, December 21, 2014

Arizona Senate President Biggs Endorses Robert Graham for Chairman of AZGOP

News Release
December 20, 2014

News Release
December 20, 2014
Senate President Andy Biggs Endorses Robert Graham for Chairman of Arizona Republican Party

PHOENIX – Today Senate President Andy Biggs endorsed Robert Graham for a second term as Chairman of the Arizona Republican Party. Graham is actively campaigning in an election to be held at the biennial meeting of the State Committee on January 24, 2015 at the Grace Community Church in Tempe.

President Andy Biggs said, "Conservatives are poised to work with our new Governor Doug Ducey to eliminate waste, shrink government, and work for the liberty of Arizona residents. We are grateful to have a partner in Robert Graham. Robert’s door is always open and he helped us bring Sylvia Allen back to the Senate, strengthening our caucus. Please join me in supporting Robert Graham."

Responding to the endorsement Graham said, "President Biggs has been a major force in the conservative movement in Arizona politics for many years, and I am proud to stand with him in our efforts to support our party's cause on behalf of the taxpayers." 


Andy Biggs
President, Arizona Senate


Bruce Ash
National Republican Committeeman
Diane Douglas
Superintendent of Public Instruction-Elect
Sharon Giese
National Republican Committeewoman
Seraphim Larsen
Pinal County Republican Committee Chairman
Joe Arpaio
Maricopa County Sheriff
Delos Bond
Apache County Republican Committee Chairman
Russell Pearce
Former Arizona Senate President
Jonathan Lines
Yuma County Republican Central Committee Chairman
Gary Morris
Gila County Republican Committee Chairman
Eric Morgan
Legislative District 22 Chairman
Rim Country Republican Club
Joan Lang
Palo Verde Republican Women President
Representative Brenda Barton
Donna Alu
Tucson Republican Women President
Lolly Hathhorn
Gila County Republican Committee Vice Chairman
Jeff Oravits
Flagstaff City Council Member
Representative Warren Petersen
Andy McKinney
Star Valley Town Council Member
James Dutton
Yavapai County GOP Chairman
Jean McGrath
Maricopa Community College District Board Member
 Tom Forese
Corporation Commission Commissioner

This email was sent by: Graham for Arizona
4833 E. Cielo Grande Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85054
Maricopa County Republicans Has NOT received any compensation to post this information,it is a courtesy post