Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Maricopa County Republicans Candidates Via MCRC Briefs

·       Maricopa County Republican Candidates for the Jan 10, 2015 Mandatory Meeting
(All elected PCs eligible to vote. Additional candidates can also be nominated from the floor that day). 
ü  Candidates Running Solo:
o   Chairman – Tom Morrissey    (LD18)
o   2nd Vice Chair – Aaron Borders   (LD29)
o   2nd Vice Chair – Art Olivas, Jr.  (LD27)
o   Secretary   - Matt Eberle  (LD17)
o   Treasurer- David Ludwig   (LD24)
ü  Conservative Team Candidate Slate consisting of:
o   Chairman - Tyler Bowyer  (LD17)
o   1st Vice Chairman- April Riggins (LD23)
o   2nd Vice Chairman - Andrew Costanzo  (LD27)
o   Secretary- Pat Oldroyd   (LD25)
ü  Candidate Slate consisting of:
o   Chairman - Lisa Gray   (LD21)
o   1st Vice Chairman - Jeni White   (LD18)

·       Candidates for the January 24, 2015 AZGOP Mandatory Meeting. (State Committeemen only eligible to vote. Nomination can be made from the floor.)
ü  Candidate Slate consisting of :
o   Chairman – Lori Urban
o   1st Vice Chairman - A. J. LaFaro 
o   2nd Vice Chairman- Gabby Saucedo-Mercer
o   Secretary – Lynne Breyer
ü  Candidate running solo:
o   Chairman - Robert Graham
o   1st Vice Chairman - Parralee Schneider PIMA
o   2nd Vice Chairman - Jeni White MARICOPA
o   Secretary - Linda White PIMA