Thursday, December 11, 2014

More Arizona GOP Leaders Endorse Robert Graham for Second Term

News Release
December 11, 2014
More Arizona Republican Leaders Endorse Robert Graham for a Second Term Leading the AZGOP

PHOENIX – Three more Republican Party leaders from across Arizona today endorsed Robert Graham in his campaign for a second term as Chairman of the Arizona Republican Party. Graham is up for reelection at the biennial meeting of the State Committee on January 24, 2015 at the Grace Community Church in Tempe.

Councilman Jeff Oravits of the Flagstaff City Council said, "Robert Graham has my endorsement and support for re-election as Arizona's GOP Chair. As a rural Arizona Councilmember, I have been impressed with Robert's active role in the state GOP in Flagstaff's latest election. With the help of Robert's leadership, we were able to hold a conservative majority on the Flagstaff City Council for the second election in a row as well as a clean sweep of LD6, even though the area leans Democrat. I look forward to working with Robert during the 2016 election cycle."

Councilman Andy McKinney, recently elected to the Star Valley Town Council, said, "I strongly endorse Chairman Graham for reelection. His leadership has helped immeasurably to elect our Republican statewide team. He has pushed into new territory in his support of the grassroots in the Republican Party hinterlands."

Jean McGrath, recently elected to the Maricopa County Community College District Board, said, "I have served as a PC under many State Chairmen. Not since Dodie Londen have we had a more effective and dedicated Chairman than Robert Graham. I look forward to victory in 2016 with Chairman Graham leading us."

Councilman, Flagstaff City Council

This email was sent by: Graham for Arizona
4833 E. Cielo Grande Ave
Phoenix, Arizona 85054
Maricopa County Republicans Has NOT received any compensation to post this information,it is a courtesy post.
Andy McKinney
Councilman, Star Valley Town Council
Jean McGrath
Maricopa County Community
College Board, District 4