Thursday, January 21, 2016

AZGOP Chairman Graham's Awards Dinner January 22,2016

Chairman's Awards Dinner, Friday Night at the Scottsdale HiltonThe nominations are in! Awards will be announced and presented at our gathering and we'll have live entertainment, VIP speakers and attendees, so please get a ticket to share a wonderful evening with us and our fellow Republican elected officials, party leaders, activists and benefactors. Tickets are $60 and tables of ten are discounted to $500 each, so grab your friends and guests and join the party! Details here. Special thanks to the Nominations Committee for their hard work and to the District and County Chairs for making the nominations (listed below).
AZGOP Chairman's Awards Nominees
Winners to be Announced at Tomorrow's Awards Dinner
  • Most Outstanding Party Worker in Arizona: Bonnie Jansson, Kip Kempton, Margo Treece, Jeni White
  • Most Outstanding Party Worker in a County: Shadow Asgari, Butch (Elwood) Kuentzler, Eric Morgan
  • Most Outstanding Party Worker in a Legislative District: Judy Eastman - LD18, Ted Farmer - LD21, Hawkins Nancy - Pinal County LD8, Janet Mohr - LD1, John Patrick Perkins - LD26, Karen Schutte - LD9
  • Most Outstanding County, Graham County
  • Most Outstanding Legislative District: Legislative District 4, Legislative District 17
  • Best Republican Club: Ahwatukee Republican Club, Arizona Federation of Republican Women, Chandler Republican Women, Estrella Conservative Republican Club, Fountain Hills Republican Club, Maricopa County Young Professional Republicans, Palo Verde Republican Women, Republican Women of Prescott
  • Rookie of the Year 2015: Lisa Askey, Shuron Harvey, Nancy Jenkins, Shelly Sundaram