Monday, August 25, 2014

3 Governors & 4 Secretaries of State

Tomorrow is the Big Day – Primary Election Day – and I am overwhelmed by the support you’ve shown throughout the campaign.  We ran a positive campaign, stuck to the issues and relied on individuals like you to spread our message of honest and fair elections.
I would be honored to have your vote tomorrow.  Experience matters, that’s why I’ve been endorsed by three Governors, four Secretaries of State and elected officials from every corner of Arizona.  They understand I am the most qualified candidate to be Arizona’s next Secretary of State.
Governor Jan Brewer
Former Governor and Secretary of State
Jane Dee Hull
Former Governor Fife Symington
Former Secretary of State Betsey Bayless
Kansas Secretary of State Kris Kobach
Pinal County Sheriff Paul Babeu
Arizona Mine Inspector Joe Hart
Hon. Jim Carruthers
Hon. Barbara Leff
Hon. Phil Hanson
Cave Creek Mayor Vincent Francia
Fountain Hills Vice Mayor Cecil Yates
Fountain Hills Councilman Tait Elkie
Mohave County Supervisor Buster Johnson
Phoenix Vice Mayor Jim Waring
Phoenix City Councilman Bill Gates
Prescott Valley Mayor Harvey Skoog
Pima County Supervisor Ally Miller
Pima County Supervisor Ray Carroll
Scottsdale Councilwoman Suzanne Klapp
If you haven’t voted yet, please do so tomorrow.  Polling locations are open from 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.  If you haven’t returned your early ballot, do NOT mail it in, drop it off at the nearest polling place to make sure your vote gets counted.  To find the nearest polling location, please follow this link. 
Thank you again for your support.  I look forward to continuing this campaign through November.
Senator Michele Reagan